News | Comedy | Albums | DJ Mix | Highlife | Gospel

Gist Zone | Celebrity Gossip | Interviews | Free Beats

Looking For Something?


Download Full Music Album: Quincy – ElPablito The EP [Complete Tracks]

With One Leg and Slaymama still disturbing the airwaves, Quincy, fast-rising indigenous rapper from South-Eastern Nigeria and a former E29 Records signee, dishes out a 13 track-listed electrifying “Elpablito The EP“.

The Landlord crooner has been consistent in the Nigerian music industry ever since his debut single “Juo Ese“. After this well-received debut which earned him Phyno’s recognition, he has followed it up with massive back-to-back hits such as Landlord featuring Kcee, Jumbo featuring Phyno, Redcard, Second Coming, One Leg, Slaymama and now Elpablito.

Download Quincy’s 13 track-listed “Elpablito” below and vibe on it

1.  El Pablito Intro Download

2.  Ft. Lucy QPablo Download

3.  Ft. ZoroJonzing Download

4.  No Joy (Akpor) Download

5.  Tete Download

6.  Adim Real Download

7.  Positive Vibes Only Download

8.  Dear Mama Download

9.  New Level Download

10. Small Boy Big God (SBBG) Download

11. Non Stop Download

12. 2Sharp Download

13. Ft. Slow Dogg, Vokalen, Bshine, Jeriq, Capuccino, Hype MC, Hallloween, DJ Wazzy, Fton & L.A – Represent Download

Share This Post With Your Friends:
Click Here To Comment On This Post

Promote Your Music On 360Flaver For Free

WhatsApp Only: 08081240247

About Author


Nigeria's No. 1 Music Portal



0 Responses

Comment Below:-

Enter Your Comment Below

« | »

© 2019 • Ojadike Media Group • All Rights Reserved

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

Advertise With Us | Request For Music

Thank You For Visiting



Kindly Tweet, Pin And Share This Post With Your Friends

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Pin It
  • Share
  • Subscribe
  • Follow Us